This is one of my husbands favorite meals. He loves it and it’s pretty healthy for you!

For some reason my camera is not wanting to upload the picture of my pork chops cooking but anyway. I love Lawry’s Marinade’s they are the bomb and you will see me use them often this is the best one for pork chops marinade them for 30minutes ( the longer you marinade them the better the flavor!

I use frozen broccoli cuts because it saves time but if you prefer fresh then by all means go ahead and use it. Pour broccoli cuts into pot and fill with water. Bring to a boil I boil mine about 20 minutes because I like my broccoli soft!

I don’t usually like using instant mashed potatoes but I was in a time crunch tonight. Idahoan is the best brand of mashed potatoes that I have found they hold true to the made from 100% real potatoes that it says on the package.

on the package it says use two cups of boiling water to a bowl then add potato flakes and stir with a fork. I don’t do that I use one cup water and one cup milk along with a couple slices of butter. Bring to a boil pour in potato flakes and stir!

This is one of the simplest and best meals that I know how to make!

