People keep asking me how I feel about The Marriage Amendment so I decided to answer it on here!!!

I believe that marriage is a holy ordained union between a MAN and a WOMAN come on now people it was Adam and Eve in The Garden of Eden not Adam and Steve and while I have nothing against homosexuals that DOES NOT mean that I have to agree with the way that they choose to live. This post is not about God hating homosexuals Jesus loves ALL people and he died for ALL people but he does say in his word that homosexuality IS a sin. As a christian I am called to love God and love people that does not mean love only the people who are like me and believe the exact same way as me. I know that someone actually probably a few people are going to disagree with me and that is fine you are entitled to your opinion just as I am entitled to mine. My relationship with my savior is the most important thing in the world to me and as long as I feel like I am living in a way that is pleasing to him than I see no need to change my views and beliefs to please anyone else! With that said I love each and every person that reads my blog and I’m sorry if this offends any of you but maybe that is the Lord doing a work in your heart! This is how I believe and I would love to hear everyone’s feed back!!!

 

