Tags

Hello everyone I know that I haven’t posted in a while but I have had some personal stuff going on that I needed to handle. In my absence I have changed in ways that I believe are for the better. I lost myself for sometime but I do believe that I am finding myself again. I am willing to allow you to take the journey with me if you want to I’m not going to hold anything back you will see the good, the bad, even the ugly and I am ok with that because nobody ever said that growing up or even life for that matter is easy. Actually it is the exact opposite and I want to share with you what my experiences are and I would love to hear what yours have been. Feel free to email me topics that you would like to have me write about or things that you would like to see me do I am always up for a dare!

